Born to Love Album Cover


    Born to Love


Copyright 2006 Rock Records, Believe in Music          

                                                                    *  Album Review at MaydayBlue  [English]


01   前傳    Prologue  (Instrumental)

02   為愛而生   Born to Love

03   天使   Angel

04   我又初戀了   Another First Love

05   香水    Perfume

06   摩托車日記     Motorcycle Diary

07   最重要的小事    The Most Important Trivial Concern

08  快樂很偉大   Happiness is Grand 

09  忘詞   Forgotten Words

10  寵上天     Offering to Heaven   

11  米老鼠   Mickey Mouse

12  一千個世紀   A Thousand Centuries

13  胎音   Fetus Sounds  (Instrumental)